600w彩票网

  • <tr id='Lv8VOg'><strong id='Lv8VOg'></strong><small id='Lv8VOg'></small><button id='Lv8VOg'></button><li id='Lv8VOg'><noscript id='Lv8VOg'><big id='Lv8VOg'></big><dt id='Lv8VOg'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='Lv8VOg'><option id='Lv8VOg'><table id='Lv8VOg'><blockquote id='Lv8VOg'><tbody id='Lv8VOg'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='Lv8VOg'></u><kbd id='Lv8VOg'><kbd id='Lv8VOg'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='Lv8VOg'><strong id='Lv8VOg'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='Lv8VOg'></fieldset>
          <span id='Lv8VOg'></span>

              <ins id='Lv8VOg'></ins>
              <acronym id='Lv8VOg'><em id='Lv8VOg'></em><td id='Lv8VOg'><div id='Lv8VOg'></div></td></acronym><address id='Lv8VOg'><big id='Lv8VOg'><big id='Lv8VOg'></big><legend id='Lv8VOg'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='Lv8VOg'><div id='Lv8VOg'><ins id='Lv8VOg'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='Lv8VOg'></i>
            1. <dl id='Lv8VOg'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='Lv8VOg'><q id='Lv8VOg'><noscript id='Lv8VOg'></noscript><dt id='Lv8VOg'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='Lv8VOg'><i id='Lv8VOg'></i>

                Service concept

                All take the market as the center, all starting from the demand of customers.

                Profession: the professional team to provide professional services

                Passion, enthusiasm to treat every customer all along

                Fair: regardless of the contract value size, regardless of the old and new customers, regardless of the domestic and foreign customers are treated fairly

                Efficiency: high efficiency, respect for customers every minute of it

                Rigorous: the rigorous attitude in and style of work

                Responsibility: responsible, customer demand in the first place


                Pre-sale service

                Provide professional consultation: 1. At any time to provide clients with information on products, price, technology consulting, consulting approach including network, telephone, correspondence, the door and so on many kinds of ways;

                2. Provide sample service: paid for our customers to provide samples and mail;

                3. Provide at reception: customers can make an appointment for on-site inspection, the company provides professional reception.


                Sale service

                1. Honesty fairness: regardless of the size of the contract value, regardless of the old and new customers, regardless of the customers at home and abroad, we will be integrity, fair treatment;

                Ensure the quality: 2. Strictly implement the terms and conditions stipulated in the contract, the order of each product to the customer, we will strictly abide by the product standard, multiple quality inspection.


                After-sales service

                1. The company is responsible for the customer to product knowledge, product installation, use, market planning, market development, team management and so on carries on the free training, to ensure mutual benefit development hand in hand with the partners.

                2. The company purchased products to the customer to provide 2 years free warranty, life-long maintenance services. Warranty period damage product malfunction and part (except for man-made factors and force majeure factors), the company responsible for free maintenance free of charge, more than warranty, maintenance fee only at the cost;

                Service hotline: 400-830-2121

                Customers put forward any doubt, the constant photoelectric service personnel all can give you a reply within 24 hours and implement.

迅雷彩票平台开户

  • <tr id='a7rOFX'><strong id='a7rOFX'></strong><small id='a7rOFX'></small><button id='a7rOFX'></button><li id='a7rOFX'><noscript id='a7rOFX'><big id='a7rOFX'></big><dt id='a7rOFX'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='a7rOFX'><option id='a7rOFX'><table id='a7rOFX'><blockquote id='a7rOFX'><tbody id='a7rOFX'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='a7rOFX'></u><kbd id='a7rOFX'><kbd id='a7rOFX'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='a7rOFX'><strong id='a7rOFX'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='a7rOFX'></fieldset>
          <span id='a7rOFX'></span>

              <ins id='a7rOFX'></ins>
              <acronym id='a7rOFX'><em id='a7rOFX'></em><td id='a7rOFX'><div id='a7rOFX'></div></td></acronym><address id='a7rOFX'><big id='a7rOFX'><big id='a7rOFX'></big><legend id='a7rOFX'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='a7rOFX'><div id='a7rOFX'><ins id='a7rOFX'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='a7rOFX'></i>
            1. <dl id='a7rOFX'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='a7rOFX'><q id='a7rOFX'><noscript id='a7rOFX'></noscript><dt id='a7rOFX'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='a7rOFX'><i id='a7rOFX'></i>

                服務理念  
                一切以市場為中心,一切從╳客戶的需求出發。 

                專業:專業的隊伍】提供專業的服務  
                熱情:自始至終熱情對待每一位客戶  
                公平:無論合同金額大小、無論新▽老客戶、無論國內外客戶均公平對待  
                高效:辦事效㊣率高,尊△重客戶的每一分鐘  
                嚴謹:嚴⊙謹的態度和辦事作風  
                責任:富有責任感,將客戶需求擺在首∩要位置  


                售前服務  
                1. 提供專☆業的咨詢:隨時為客戶提供關於產品、價格、技術等方面的信息咨≡詢,咨詢途徑包括網絡、電話、函件、上門等多種途√徑;  
                2. 提供樣品●服務:為客戶有償鵬王四人同時出現在這里提供樣品並郵寄;  
                3. 提供ξ考察接待:客戶可♀預約進行公司現場考察,公司提ξ 供專業人員接待。  

                售中服務  
                1. 誠信公平:無論合同金額大小、無論新老客戶、無論國內外客戶,我們都會誠信、公平對待;  
                2. 保質保量:嚴格←執行合同規定的各項條款,對客戶訂購的每一個產品,我們都將嚴格遵守產品標準、進行多重質量♂檢驗。  

                售後服務  
                1. 公司負責對合作客戶進行產品知識、產品安裝使〗用、市場規劃 、市場開發、團隊管理等進行免費培訓,保證與合作夥伴互利共贏攜手發展。 
                2.公司對客戶所購產品提供2年免費保修,終身維修服務△。保修期內產品出現故障及隨后朝一旁部件損壞(人為因素及不可抗力№因素除外),由公司負責無償免費維修,超過保修期,維修只按成本價收取費用;  
                服務熱線:400-830-2121 
                客戶提出的任何疑問,眾恒光電的服務人員均可在24小時內給您回復和落實。